Marshmallow Crunch Bars from Full Bloom Baking Company

Posted: August 28, 2011 in Product Review
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Where to Buy:  Abe’s Market online

Price:  $11.79 for three 3-ounce bars

Product Description:

A DELICIOUS & NATURAL TAKE ON A CLASSIC TREAT. AS WITH ALL OF OUR CLASSIC TREATS, WE USE ONLY THE FINEST INGREDIENTS.

NO HIGH FRUCTOSE CORN SYRUP.

What I Think:

Although this is not currently sold on Foodzie, it was part of my Foodzie Tasting Box for August.  And I’m really glad it was!  This is so yummy!

Of all the items in this month’s box, this is the closest to a childhood favorite for me.  And, this is even better than any marshmallow squares I remember eating in my youth.  This bar is HUGE!  It is about an inch thick!  I actually have to break it apart to eat it!

This bar is everything that I want in a marshmallow treat.  It is sweet.  It tastes marshmallow-y with a strong buttery essence.  Delightfully crispy!   This is totally yum!

My Final Thoughts:

Delicious.  Easily the best rice crispy/marshmallow treat I’ve ever had.  I want more.

Leave a Reply

