My November Petit Amuse Sample Box has Arrived!

Posted: November 7, 2012 in Petit Amuse
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Let me start out by saying I am very pleased with how quickly the Petit Amuse boxes are being sent out.  I received this box on November 6, and my experience over the past couple of years when it comes to tasting boxes is that the boxes haven’t even been sent out yet on the 6th of the month!  I am used to packages not being sent out until the middle of the month … and here it is the 6th of the month and I already have my box!  Hurray for that!

The boxes are getting smaller than the first couple of Petit Amuse boxes, but, I’m OK with that.  These are sample boxes, and so I was really surprised with the size of the boxes that I was receiving the first couple of times.  Especially for the price – the Petit Amuse monthly sample box is only $10!  Certainly affordable, and it offers a great opportunity to taste some spectacular gourmet food products.

You can subscribe to Petit Amuse here.

This month, I’ll be sampling products from Oren’s Kitchen (Coconut Chili Macadamias … oh yum!), Amella (Passion Fruit Caramels … another YUM!), Chaparral Gardens (Champagne Mimosa Vinegar), and Botanical Bakery (Fennel Pollen Shortbread Cookies).

I’ve already tasted and reviewed the Fennel Pollen Shortbread Cookies, BUT I certainly am not disappointed to find them in this month’s sample box because I love these cookies!  I loved them so much the first time I tried them (they were in my July 2011 Foodzie tasting box) that I ordered more from Botanical Bakery after I tried them.  They are absolutely delicious – I’m glad that I’ll have some to devour during a future tea time!

Another great box from Petit Amuse, I look forward to sampling each of these goodies!

Comments
  1. azzrian says:

    Thank you for the sneak peek! Can’t wait for mine to arrive! YUM!!!

Leave a Reply

