July’s Knoshbox

Posted: August 30, 2013 in Knoshy
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

???????????????????????????????

Almost caught up … I can feel myself reaching the finish line… well … I’m almost caught up with the box reviews … as for the individual reviews … that almost seems like a losing battle.  ha!

July’s Knoshbox was just a wee bit disappointing for my adventurous side, because there were a couple of products in this box that I’ve already sampled and reviewed.  (To read my reviews of these products, just click on the name of the product.)

There are two samples of Sir Kensington’s Ketchup:  Original Gourmet Scooping Ketchup and the Spiced Gourmet Scooping Ketchup.  Don’t get me wrong, I’m thrilled to be getting more of this ketchup because I love the stuff … but, I’m already a customer of Sir Kensington’s and have been ordering directly from them for a while now.

Then there are the Elephant Ear Marshmallows from 240Sweet.  Again … happy to be able to consume these again, but, I’ve already tried this flavor!  I would have loved to get a flavor I haven’t tried from them yet.

Oh well, the box isn’t a total loss … because there are some worthy products that I look forward to trying, including the Toasted Sesame Seed crackers from Castleton Crackers.  These are graham crackers!  Having tried Castleton Crackers previously, I’m thrilled to be able to try another variety from this company.

Also in this box there is a bag of Salt & Vinegar Potato Chips from North Fork and a huge S’more cookie from S’more Bakery.  Unfortunately, my cookie got smashed in transit.  Hopefully it will still taste yummy!

I’ll be sure to post reviews of the three items I’ve not yet tried from this box soon!

Leave a Reply

