My Love With Food Box is Back!

Posted: September 20, 2013 in Love with Food
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

A few months ago, I stopped my subscription with Love with Food mostly because I had fallen so far behind on my product reviews and I didn’t need so many more products coming in … putting me even further behind.  But now that I’m getting caught up, this was a box I wanted to reinstate right away because I missed it.

???????????????????????????????And for good reason.  I had forgotten just how many treasures Love With Food packs into each and every monthly tasting box!

This month’s box features a guest curator:  Chef Ming Tsai.  I was excited to see what Ming Tsai would put in this month’s box … and there is quite a huge array of goodies in the box this month.

The first two items that I’m really excited about are two “tea bags” of sipping broth from Millie’s Savory Teas.  I previously tried one of these teas/broths and while it wasn’t my favorite “tea” … as a broth, I found it tasty.  In this month’s Love With Food box, there are two flavors that I haven’t yet tried so I look forward to sampling those.   I’m also really excited to try the Bruschetta Dipin Dip!  I love Bruschetta … and I’m looking forward to trying this!

This month’s box also featured a bag of Crunchy Cinnamon Apple Chips from barefruit – a product I’ve previously reviewed, so I won’t be reviewing it again, but I think this is a great opportunity to pass along a healthier “chip” choice to my youngest daughter who recently pledged to start eating healthy.

Also in this month’s box:  A tube of Wild Garden Roasted Garlic Hummus Dip (I previously reviewed the Traditional Hummus Dip), A Gluten Free Blueberry Fruit Bar from BettyLou’s, Cinnamon Crunch from Cosmos Creations, Cherry Berry Raw Cookie from Licious Organics, and Fruit Snacks from YumEarth Organics.

And in case you lost count … that’s TEN items in this month’s box!  Woot!  And given the sheer number of items in the box, it surprises me that there’s only one that I’ve previously tried!  It looks like I picked the right month to start my Love With Food subscription back up!

If you’re interested in subscribing, you can learn more here.

Comments
  1. Jennifer says:

    Can’t go wrong with Hummus!
    I don’t know why I didn’t have you linked on my Link Page before now! SO sorry! It’s on there now, forgive me! 🙂 HUGS!

Leave a Reply

