October’s Knoshbox has arrived!

Posted: October 26, 2013 in Knoshy
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Knoshbox is the only box that I’ll be receiving this month … and I’m glad that Knoshbox is the box that I’m getting because this box rocks!

The theme of this month’s Knoshbox is “Autumn Harvest,” and what a fun theme!  The first product I got really excited about was the box of taffies from Salty Road.  (Seriously, people, these guys make the best taffy ever.)  Salty Caramel Apple taffy even!  This was the next flavor on the list of flavors that I wanted to try from Salty Road.

And if Knoshbox is reading this … the next flavor I want to try is the Salted Caramel, but I’d be really happy with the Peppermint too, if you want to go with that for the December box.  You know … Christmas … peppermint.  YUM.

But the yumminess of Knoshbox doesn’t stop with the taffies … it’s just begun!  Also in this month’s box are two items that I’ve already sampled and reviewed:  Organic Pumpkin Seeds from CB’s Nuts and Apple Cinnamon Pecan Energy Bars from Off The Farm.  And another product that I’ve previously tried … but not reviewed:  Justin’s Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups.

???????????????????????????????

But just because I’ve already tried these … doesn’t mean that I’m not happy to get more of them!  I loved these products when I tasted them the first time … and I’ll enjoy revisiting them!

Also in this month’s box is a full size box of Burnt Sugar and Fennel cookies from Lark Fine Foods.  As you may recall, I’ve sampled a couple of other cookies from Lark Fine Foods, and I enjoyed those immensely – the Salted Rosemary Shortbread cookies are to die for!  So I am excited to try these too.

Another stunning box from Knoshbox!

Leave a Reply

