My First Graze Box Has Arrived!

Posted: October 31, 2013 in Graze
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Trick or Treat!  My Halloween treat came early!

Woo hoo!  I love new subscription boxes, especially when they are as fun as these Graze boxes are!  In each box, I receive four unique healthy snacks/snack mixes.  You can subscribe as a twice a month subscriber or a once a month subscriber (in other words, you can either get one or two boxes per month), and I opted for the once a month plan.

???????????????????????????????And what I really like about this plan is that these are all unique snacks that are made by their own “taste team” and they even have a nutritionist on staff too.  You can learn more about Graze here.  I like that if I’m not particularly crazy about a particular ingredient (example:  seaweed) I can go through their list of different snack mixes and opt out of those particular mixes, and I don’t have to worry about receiving those.  And … if there is a particular mix that I love, I can choose to have them send that particular mix on a regular basis or if I just like the mix (and not love it), I can choose for them to send it occasionally rather than regularly.  I like that a lot, because one thing with my subscription foodie boxes … sometimes I come across a snack that I like so much that I think to myself, “I wish they’d put this snack in almost every box!”  Graze let’s me decide!

For my first box, here are the four snacks that I get to try:  Billionaire’s Shortbread, Olive and Rosemary Bruschetta, Fruit and Seed Flapjack, and Toffee Apple.  YUM!  I’ll write individual reviews on each of these as I have time to try them out!  I’m looking forward to it!

Graze subscriptions are available by invitation only right now, but if you’re interested in subscribing … just comment on this post and be sure to include your email address.  I have FOUR invites available, and I’ll give those out to the first four people who comment.  (First come, first serve on this!)

Comments
  1. Rachel says:

    How much does it cost per month?

    • Anne Downen says:

      Rachel: Excellent question, and I’m sorry I didn’t mention it in my review! The cost is only $5 per box, and that includes shipping! It’s an amazing deal.

  2. Sharon Axline says:

    If you still have them I’d love an invite (sharon.axline@gmail.com) 🙂

Leave a Reply

