My November Graze Box has arrived!

Posted: November 26, 2013 in Graze
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Since I have my Graze box deliveries set up to come every four months (I’m an “occasional grazer”!), I think I’m fairly safe in identifying them as a monthly box.  I guess it could happen occasionally that I actually get two boxes in one month, but, I don’t foresee that happening in the near future.

???????????????????????????????Anyway, I have been really looking forward to the delivery of this box since I got my last box.  I really love these boxes!  The snacks are thoughtfully created, and they’re just the right size to satisfy that urge to snack but not so big that I feel like I’ve overindulged when I eat a snack.  And the best thing about this box from Graze is that I can rate each product on their website and your ratings will help them put together your future boxes, plus it should ensure that your favorite items will come back to you.  I really like that!

This month’s box brought some really tasty and tempting snacks to my mailbox:  a snack mix called “Hot Cross Yum”, “Salsa Fresca” which includes chips and salsa, “Cherries and Berries” which is a dried fruit blend, and some “Black Pepper Pistachios.”  I can’t wait to get started.  The hard part is going to be deciding WHERE to start!

I have more Friend Invitation Codes for Graze, so if you’re interested in signing up and trying out Graze for yourself, it’s very affordable!  It’s just $6 a month (no additional shipping charge!) to get four unique snacks that have been prepared with nutrition in mind.  It’s a great way to get some YUM and feel good about it too!  Please comment on this post if you want a friend code to sign up for Graze (signing up is by invitation only!) and I will be happy to share a code with you.  Please include your email in the comment so that I can email you back with the code!

Comments
  1. Ash says:

    Hi!

    I’d love to try Graze. It seems like a great relatively healthy investment for snackers.

    My email is ashfordhill92@gmail.com.

    Looking forward to trying it.

    Ash

Leave a Reply

