My Graze Box for December has arrived!

Posted: January 4, 2014 in Graze
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

And no that doesn’t mean that Graze is late.  It’s just the way my payment schedule has been set up.  This is not the “usual” subscription service, that charges your account on the same day each month, and you receive a box every month.  Graze ships your box every four weeks, charging your account before your box is put together and shipped.

???????????????????????????????I’m excited about this month’s box!  The snack trays that I received this month are:  Bananas Foster (which is a dried fruit and nut trail type mix), My Thai (baked soy “bites” with a sweet chili sauce), Apple Cosmo (a dried fruit mix), and Sour Cream & Onion Cashews (yum!)

I like how this box is set up:  two savory selections and two sweeter selections!  I can’t wait to dig in!

I have a couple more Friend Invitation codes for Graze if you’re interested in joining!  The cost is just $6 per box, and this covers shipping and you can customize your shipping options to have a box sent to you every 2 weeks or every 4 weeks.  Every snack tray has health benefits – these are thoughtfully curated boxes with nutritious snacks!

If you’re interested in obtaining a Friend Invitation Code, just comment on this post with your email and I’ll send you an email with the code!

Leave a Reply

