My January Graze Box has arrived!

Posted: February 2, 2014 in Graze
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

And again … it’s not late!  I am!  This Graze box arrived a couple of days ago – within the month of January.  And really … because this box is set up on a 4 week cycle rather than a monthly delivery plan, so it’s all good.

???????????????????????????????And all four of these snacks in this month’s box look good!  I got a tray of fruity Mango Chutney with Black Pepper Dippers, an Herby Bread Basket tray, a Cookies and Cream tray, and Eleanor’s Apple Crumble.  These all sound really yummy.

I love how Graze seems to balance out the snacks too.  I have some savory selections and some sweet selections in each box.  So, no matter what mood I’m in, I can find something that will please the palate.

I have a couple more Friend Invitation codes for Graze if you’re interested in joining!  The cost is just $6 per box, and this covers shipping and you can customize your shipping options to have a box sent to you every 2 weeks or every 4 weeks.  Every snack tray has health benefits – these are thoughtfully curated boxes with nutritious snacks!

If you’re interested in obtaining a Friend Invitation Code, just comment on this post with your email and I’ll send you an email with the code!

Leave a Reply

